Call Associated Audiologists
Request an appointment
Recent Patient Reviews

Recent reviews

Shari W.

"Dr. Stacey Baldwin is excellent and exceeded my expectations! She educated me, answered every single question, took plenty of time with me and did a thorough job of explaining my individual needs. I highly recommend her as an audiologist."
—Shari W. August 2016

Pam R.

"I have been at the Overland Park and Shawnee Mission offices and I have to say that everyone is extremely courteous, nice, and personable. Everything about these guys is world class and I recommend them to everyone. I am so happy I found you and you are fixing my problem!"
—Pam R. June 2016

Debra T.

"I see both Dr. Dana and Dr. Travis - they are THE BEST!!!! I highly recommend them to anyone who has any question on whether or not they need hearing assistance. THE ENTIRE PRACTICE, DOCTORS AND STAFF ARE THE BEST!! Thank you for everything you do!!"
—Debra T. June 2016

Pam L.

"Excellent service and care! Staff is very friendly, I've never had any long wait time ! can't believe the difference it made for me!"
—Pam L. June 2016

Margaret C.

"I was treated for positional vertigo. My experience was not only great, it was educational and amazing. It only took three treatments to 'cure' me. I have not had a dizzy spell since! Thank you!"
—Margaret C. August 2015

Judith M.

"I had a very positive experience. Everyone was very helpful."
—Judith M. June 2015

John W.

"We are very pleased with Dr. Sam and his caring, professional manner."
—John W. May 2015

Donald T.

"Very informative and no pressure, friendly staff."
—Donald T. May 2015

Marvin S.

"Took special care to match hearing aid type, brand, and model to correct my particular hearing loss. Provided follow-up visits as needed to check and ensure optimum performance of operating system programs initially installed on the hearing aids.
—Marvin S. May 2015